

## Thank you to our generous **Donors in 2017**

Mr. Carl Bacik

Mrs. Carol Badertscher

Mr. Daniel Bandrosky

Mr. and Mrs. John Barr

Dr. Harry Bartels

Mr. and Mrs. Jack Bell

Mr. and Mrs. Eugene Best

Dr. Mary Jane Black

Mrs. Rosetta Blanton

Mrs. Diana Brooks

Mrs. Patricia Brown

Mr. and Mrs. Roger Burgess

Mrs. Norma Bucey

Mrs. Barbara Buckel

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Bye

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Caldart

Mr. Paul Campbell and

Mrs. Beverly Bierbusse

Mrs. Elizabeth Cart

Mrs. Lois Chaffee

Mr. Robert Chapman

Mrs. Marilyn Church

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Conrad

Ms. Mildred Constable

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Corbett

Mrs. Diane Costlow

Mr. and Mrs. Austin Cotton

Mr. Thomas Cracolici

Mr. Robert Cunningham

Mr. and Mrs. Elmer Crowe

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Daniel

Mrs. Patricia Daum

Mrs. Sally Davies

Mr. Myron Day

Mr. Ralph Day

Day Ketterer Ltd.

Mr. and Mrs. Paul DeCapua

Mr. Howard Dias

Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Dickerhoof

Mr. and Mrs. William Elms

Mrs. Margaret Ewart

Ms. Stephanie FallCreek and

Mr. Jerry Tillman

Mr. and Mrs. Gene Faubel

Mrs. Nancy Farrell

Mrs. Barbara Fischer

Mrs. Marilyn Fish

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Foote

Mrs. Stephanie Frank

Mr. Jim Fruit

Ms. Jean Gaede

Mrs. Joan Garro

Mrs. Jean Gent

Mr. and Mrs. William Genung

Geopfert Co. Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Edward Gesdorf

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Getzinger

Mrs. Kay Gold

Sr. Maryann Golonka, H.M.

Mr. and Mrs. R. Thomas Green

Mrs. Helen Grima

Mrs. Lois Gruettner

Mrs. Barbara Gustafson

Mr. Charles Haake

Mr. David Hammes

Mr. David Hallilles

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Handy





## Thank you to our generous Donors in 2017

Mr. and Mrs. John Hanna

Mr. Andrew Hazy and

Mrs. Carol Leap

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Hein

Dr. Robert Hehir

Mr. Robert Hill, Sr.

Mrs. Jean Holden

Mr. Howard Holschuh

Mr. and Mrs. David Hunter

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Hutchinson, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Iler

Mrs. Carol Jones

Mrs. Geraldine Jones

Mrs. Carolyn Kelly

Mr. Robert Kempe

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Kirk

Mr. Nicholar Koelkebeck and Mrs. Katherine

Wolfe

Mr. and Mrs. August Kollander

Mrs. Jacqueline Krabill

Ms. Carol Lakso

Mrs. Kathleen Hartwell Lambacher

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Lawrence

Mr. Donald Lazar

Mr. and Mrs. John Ledbetter

Mrs. Doris Luckhardt

Mrs. Patricia Ludwig

Mr. Edward Mailey

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Martis, Jr.

Mrs. Barbara McAdoo

Mrs. Amy McCarthy

Mrs. Marjorie McCrae

Mr. and Mrs. Paul McDermott

Mrs. Barbara Moore

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Morris

Mr. and Mrs. John Mulligan

Sr. Barbara Noble, H.M.

Mr. and Mrs. Alfred Norman

Mr. and Mrs. Forrest Norman

Mrs. Ann Nowak

Mr. and Mrs. David Oster

Mr. & Mrs. Sean O'Reilly

Ms. Gail Pavick

Mrs. Kathleen Pavick

Mrs. JoAnn Pope

Mrs. Janet Ross

Mrs. Becky Porter and Ms. Shaun Sjostrom

Mr. & Mrs. Henry Porter

Mr. Homer Redmond

Mrs. Lois Rice

Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Rich

Mrs. Janet Ross

Mr. Robert Ross

Ms. Gretchen Russell

Mrs. Shirley Russell

Mrs. Louise Sandercock

Mrs. Anna Scelza

Mr. and Mrs. John Scerbo

Mrs. Eleanore Scherbel

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Schinabeck

Mrs. Jean Schroeder

Mr. and Mrs. Sheldon Schweikert

Mrs. Marlene Scobbo

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Scott

Mr. and Mrs. Adelbert Seiple

Mrs. Rita Shaffer





## Thank you to our generous **Donors in 2017**

Mrs. Maxine Shiffman

Dr. Doris Simonis

Mrs. Marjorie Solan

Mrs. Mary Spalding

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Spurney

Mrs. Margaret Staley

Dr. & Mrs. James Stanley

Mr. and Mrs. Melvyn Stauffer

Mr. Page Stockwell

Mr. William Storev

Ms. Ruth Studer

Mrs. Inge Strach

Mr. Albert Strodtbeck and

Ms. Virginia Sorg

Mr. & Mrs. David Thomas

Sr. Maureen Tighe-Brown, H.M.

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Tiller

Ms. Nannette Tucker

Mrs. Dorothea Tully

Mr. Daryl Van Bogart

Mr. James Visintainer

Mr. and Mrs. Albert Wagner

Mr. and Mrs. David Walker

Mr. & Mrs. Donald Ward

Mrs. Judith Watkins

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Whitehead

Mrs. Jane Williams

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Witt

Ms. Diana Yee

Mr. Warran Young

Mr. and Mrs. William Young, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Frank Youngwerth

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Zapytowski

Mrs. Mary Zielasko

